702 W Colton Ave Unit A Redlands, CA 92374
LOCAL: (909) 793-2553
Shop
Customer Reviews
REDLAND'S BOUQUET FLORIST & MORE
Local Redlands, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (186 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The staff was very helpful! The arrangement was very good and pretty! The flowers lasted for nearly two weeks!!
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was and is beautiful! Very nicely arranged and the flowers are lasting!
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great job! Very satisfied all the way around!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

A representative of Redlands Bouquet telephoned me to advise me that my internet order was received and the order could include more flowers than I had requested. I ordered 6 roses. We agreed to have 12 roses at the price I ordered!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Really appreciated that you could fulfill my order so quickly! My mom loved the beautiful flowers. Thank you :)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was very beautiful. A lot of care, attention, and love went into the making of my Mother’s Day flower arrangement. Thank you very much. I will be using your service in the future.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for an easy order process and the great communication you provided from beginning to end. The flowers were delivered promptly and the arrangement was as expected.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement was nicely put together. Very happy with the service I received and the smile it placed on my mother's face.
Date: May 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Driver stayed over to deliver to recipient when they would be home insuring that flowers wouldn't die in heat
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers that were delivered were exactly like the picture from the website. Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful and arrived on time. Thanks!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service with beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and arrived so quickly after the order was made.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Everything was to my specifications. Flowers were great.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Wonderful arrangement and met all special requests, have yet again been impressed by redlands bouquet and will use them again in the future. Thank you all
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement was beautiful. My wife really loved them. The flowers were of a great quality and fresh. Thanks!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beyond what was expected. Came in perfect shape and on time. BEAUTIFUL. Very happy with purchase.
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are all great and so was the service. I really like your shop.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers online for my daughters birthday as the shop was not opened and I am not in the area. The flowers were delivered within 3 hours and my daughter was delighted with the arrangement and quality of flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had a great experience dealing with these folks and the flowers were beautiful!!!!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank you for the beautiful bouquet for my nephew's funeral. It was beautiful. I appreciate the courtesy on the phone and the prompt delivery. I had to order from out of state and the flowers were there at the service when I arrived. Thank you for making it so easy. I appreciate you.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bouquet arrived with excellent service and is lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

lovely bouquet of flowers...lasted amazingly long! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Jaime created the most amazing flower arrangement for me to give my wife for Valentine's Day. My wife was very happy with the flowers and said to me, "you really out did yourself this time." I now know where to get my flowers for every special occasion.
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers. Arrived as requested. Will use the service again.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

They deliver a beautiful arrangement every time. Would not go anywhere else. Have been going here for years. Staff is amazing.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent flowers. Very beautiful. My wife loved it!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

We ordered from out of town for a funeral and they did an excellent job. The family even sent us a picture back of the fruit basket showing what they received.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic service. The order was delivered as requested and the flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent arrangement. Just as described, on time, very professional. Highly recommend.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank so much. I am happy that there is a florist that send items to our Board of Trustee's President of UNITY, Inc. - www.unityinc.org She is new in the area.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys did a beautiful job and the bouquet turned out just as beautiful thank you so much. My new favorite florist store.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great delivery service, ordered an arrangement on the 23rd of December for delivery before Xmas, the web site warned that it could not guarantee this delivery so close to the 25th, low and behold I was emailed a notice that it was delivered just a few hours after placing the order. We will definitely use the Redlands Bouquet for future floral arrangements. Great job folks.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My apologies for the late review. The arrangement you delivered to my parents in Yucaipa was absolutely stunning! Living on the east coast, I was hesitant about ordering something online for a delivery on the west coast. No worries, not only were the flowers full and healthy they had a heavenly aroma that my dad couldn't stop talking about. Thank you for making their anniversary beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great arrangement for a reasonable price. My wife loved her flowers! Thank you guys so much! You always do good work.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Always excellent service. And great beautiful arrangements.
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!! I ordered flowers for my significant other and Redland's Bouquet Florist did an awesome job! They listened, are responsive, and made sure the bouquet was big and beautiful - I would absolutely recommend going with these guys 100% :))
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

great and easy service! I ordered online at midnight and it got delivered exactly when I wanted it to! I Definitely reccomend!
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Valerie went above & beyond to make my wedding bouquet. I had wanted a small one but she made me one a little bit bigger than expected. Thank you so much everybody loved it as did I!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am very pleased with Redlands' Bouquet Florist. The bouquet they delivered for me was just like the image on line. It was beautiful, and delivered right on time. Even more, when I called to change the delivery address, they graciously redirected the driver and were very nice about it. Highly recommended local florist.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although I wasn't able to see them, the receipient said they were beautiful! The transaction went smoothly and I was very happy with the service.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering experience was easy and flowers were delivered when promised. They were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice arrangement.My girlfriend was so happy as soon as she got the flowers.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service! The bouquet was beautiful, the price reasonable, and the delivery on time. We will use them again!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My lovely lady tells me everyday how beautiful the flowers are, after two weeks at least they are still beautiful. Thank you very much and you will be getting all my business in the future.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

always a BEAUTIFUL boquet that I am always impressed by!
Date: Jul 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent and thoughtful florist! I would use them again and again. They delivered an extraordinarily beautiful bouquet and even delayed delivery to a day the receiver would be home.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

I appreciate the text messages, updates, and that you were able to incorporate some red into my sister in law's arrangement.
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast and easy ordering. Flowers arrived earlier than expected. Overall great service.
Date: Jun 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy and my girlfriend was floored by how beautiful the arrangement was. Since I'm currently in Afghanistan this lit up her day on account that she's still on my mind.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

i really appreciate that my special request was honored. Ordering online was a breeze and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The corsage was PERFECT! Just what I asked for and more I didn't know to ask for! Delivered when I asked for it.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Online ordering was very easy. The delivery was completed on time and the recipient was very happy with how fresh and long-lasting the flowers were. I would definitely purchase from Redlands Bouquet Florist again!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother said the flowers she received were beautiful. They were delivered on time & according to her description, they were just what I ordered.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I made an international order for my girlfriend, she loved the flowers. The staff were really helpful and made sure everything I asked for was done. I would most defiantly recommend them!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just what I ordered, beautifully done. They were perfect!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Purchased Flowers for a birthday they were delivered on time and beautiful. Ordered online and everything was great.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

They did such a beautiful job!!! We live in Idaho, my aunt's funeral was in California. With very little notice, they provided a beautiful casket spray. They have great customer service and communication! They promised to have the spray delivered by a certain time, and it was. I received follow up emails. We are so thankful, I will let everyone know to use them. Thank you so much for helping us in a really hard time.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I assume you are referring to the Easter bouquet. It was lovely.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, our cancer survivor loved them. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

No real issues...business was recommended by my cousin. I know they were delivered. Haven't talked to them yet, but haven't gotten any negative feedback so I'll assume all went well.
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and the stuffed animal was so cute our mother loved her gifts. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

They have Never disappointed me!!
Date: Mar 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic Service.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Redlands Bouquet Florist has always done a great job for me. Everything has always been beautiful. I have never had any problems and when one did come I simply called and let them know and it was corrected right away.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

I can't say enough good stuff about this florist. They get the order out quick and is absolute beautiful. The flowers I'am told last a very long time. I have ordered from here twice now and will continue to order from now on.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for your professional service.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Professional, helpful, they go the extra mile to serve their customers
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service at a fair price, and super attention to details.
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

This is the second time that my daughter has sent me flowers from Redlands bouquet florist and they are beautiful arrangements and last at least a week, she will now use no other florist
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very beautiful flowers! Great service! Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very beautiful flowers! Great service! Thank you!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job! The timing was perfect and she loved the flowers/teddy bear.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am overseas on deployment. I am reluctant to order things online as I like to see and put my hands on the item. I ordered the roses for my Wife's Birthday. She was ecstatic receiving them. She couldn't stop saying how beautiful they were. Thank you for mami.y my Wife's Birthday all the more special.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellant experience. Everything beautiful and right on time with short notice. Will shop here again.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I highly recommend this floral shop! I'm not sure if it was the owner I spoke to but he was very kind and I totally trusted him to make the perfect creation! The large assortment of plants was just absolutely beautiful! Our Doctor friend and his wife will enjoy for years.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a beautiful bouquet on Jan.18th and it is still fresh and looking great. So many times cut flowers have had a short life. I did put these in the cold garage at night and I think that helped preserve them. I used them as a centerpiece for a dinner party on the 20th and had many compliments. The folks who sent them to me live in Paris , France. They are here visiting me and got to see them. Thank you for adding to my birthday enjoyment. Carol Burgess
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely beautiful job!!!! I placed these such last minute I was worried. I for sure use you in the future.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely the best florist shop in town! Stopped by for a last minute gift for my sisters bday and I was kind of in a rush, but with there friendly and excellent service they were able to help me create an amazing arrangement that came through beautifully. THANK YOU Redlands Bouquet Florist for youre awesome service and your beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was gorgeous! My wife loved the flowers. They were so fresh too, they still looked great a week later. And honestly, you could not ask for a better, more caring place to order from. They even delayed delivery for me in order to wait for my wife to get back from her lunch break. Only florist I will order from.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to order on line. Also it was nice to get an email that the flowers were delivered. My aunt loved the flowers.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I called Redlands Bouquet Florist and was helped by Valerie. She was attentive and helpful. Flowers went out to my mom that same day, including a long note that was handwritten onto a card for her. The bouquet was beautiful. I would absolutely use RBF again.
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

They delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful and lasted
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was great and very professional. I would recommend them and I will use them again. Thank you
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was great and very professional. I would recommend them and I will use them again. Thank you
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I made a mistake in ordering and I gave them the wrong address. It was my fault completely. Redlands Bouquet was so professional and kind in helping me. Definitely a customer service first florist!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very happy with the arrangement I chose. They were beautiful.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you again. You guys were awesome and selection of flowers and rose are great as well. I will be using you guys and gals again.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet is beautiful and thank you for the care suggestions.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

These were the most beautiful flowers I've ever received.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

One happy customer.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We are a busy dental office always looking for a florist in the area who can flatter our patients. Redlands Floral went above and beyond while giving amazing customer service and impressive product. We've found our new florist! Thank you
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement that lasted.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered online were stunning!! They do an awesome job!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers that are full of fragrance and look fresh after several days.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We continue to shop with Redlands Bouquet Florist because we are always very pleased with their BEAUTIFUL work! Their arrangements are gorgeous, the prices are reasonable, and their delivery service is outstanding. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services in the years to come! We love them!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

We continue to shop with Redlands Bouquet Florist because we are always very pleased with their BEAUTIFUL work! Their arrangements are gorgeous, the prices are reasonable, and their delivery service is outstanding. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services in the years to come! We love them!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was great, flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Redlands Bouquet Florist is fantastic! They made a beautiful arrangement for my wife on our first anniversary and even bumped it up from a medium sized arrangement that I ordered to a large to make it more special. The delivery was well timed and the product was great. Definitely recommend!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The roses were beautiful....
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered online. They did a great job on not only getting them delivered the same day and looked great.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was beautiful!! Will definitely use again!
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Perfect!!! Very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've ordered a couple of times and they been great, this last time I ordered I was helped by Valerie, because of her I won't go anywhere else, she was just simply awesome to work with and she helped me out tremendously, on a scale of 1-10 I'll give her a 15,
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had roses delivered to my girlfriends work and they were beautiful. She loved them. They were also quick to deliver them same day.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Had roses delivered to my girlfriends work and they were beautiful. She loved them. They were also quick to deliver them same day.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service. Followed my complicated instructions exactly. Beautiful arrangement. Will use them again.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement we received was beautiful! Flowers were fresh and arranged beautifully. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

It was a very beautiful arrangement and was delivered promptly. Thank You so much we will definitely be a returning customer
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy, on time, and my sister-in-law loved them!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Easy, on time, and my sister-in-law loved them!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

you did good. was told they were pretty. i like it like that.
Date: Dec 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

did good. perfect delivery. told was beautiful. thanx.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been getting centerpiece arrangement's for Thanksgiving and Christmas for years. The owner's are great. The flower's are always the best. Last a long time. Usually over a week
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Order was delivered as promised and I was notified of delivery by email. The recipient was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I sent my girlfriend were phenomenal and she loved them. And the delivery person listened to my request of a late delivery. Excellent company
Date: Aug 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love this shop! The most affordable florist in town and they do NOT compromise on quality.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service. Fresh flowers that lasted 2 weeks.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The owner is a really cool guy. He is very respectable and excellent at communicating. He helped me with my daughters corsage and it was beautiful. I'm very impressed overall!
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Today was one of those days to show my appreciation towards my lovely wife. So, I ordered some flowers and my wife loved them. I saw the beautiful picture of the flower arrangement on this website and it was definitely worth the money spent. Thank you for making my memories full of joy. I will definitely recommend this flower shop to all friends and family.
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for my girlfriend and was glad I did at this shop. Flowers looked great, she was happy, my wallet is still intact. Good quality service. Definitely recommend.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Hands down the best bang-for-your-buck flower shop in Redlands. They are always stocked with what is currently in season, and the owner Jamie incredibly accommodating with requests. They do special requests, deliveries, and weddings as well. Best Value in TOWN!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received a lovely flower bouguet from my husband. Flowers were fresh and lasted for over a week.
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was everything I expected: Simply beautiful. Thank you for caring. - KW
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thanks for a great experience.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my mom for Mother's Day. They were the most beautiful arrangement of pink roses that I have ever seen! I was extremely happy and impressed! My mom loved them! Thank you Redlands Bouquet Florist!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering flowers could not be easier. They have some pre-made arrangements based on season on their website. I was able to make a custom order online and have them delivered in less then 2 hours. Excellent idea .
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered online. Delivered when I asked and husband loved the treat basket. Thank you. Will definately order again.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement! My girl loved them! And they lasted a really long time. I was impressed. Thank you guys!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a Valentines flower arrangement for my girlfriend and not only were the flowers delivered on time but my girlfriend loved the arrangement.In fact all the other ladies in her office thought they were beautiful. I will definitely be coming back any time I need flowers. See you in June my for girlfriend's birthday. ..
Date: Nov 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet. I love the work you guys do and so does my fiancee. Thank you for delivering her those wonderful flowers.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, wonderful service!
Date: Mar 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fiancee loved the arrangement and I loved the cheapest delivery charge around. Recommend highly.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys always deliver the BEST!!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered dozen roses to be delivered 2 days before Valentines day. Was a little concerned that they may be too busy...but...the flowers were delivered...and got an email confirmation of the delivery. My girl (and a lot of people in her office) could not stop talking about how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you Redlands Bouquet Florists...you did an amazing job! You have my business from now on.
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers from Redland to be delivered to a friend's funeral. They arrived on time (which is very important) and I requested a change in the order, which was taken care of. As I ordered online, I got exactly what I requested and the communication via email for the order and delivery was terrific. If I have to order flowers in this area again, I will go right back to Redlands.
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My family was pleased with the arrangement they received.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They could not have been nicer. They were happy to go get special items for a gift basket for someone with dietary restrictions if needed, and once we made up our minds what we actually wanted the delivered product was so great that it generated 4 out of state calls by other family members to find out where I got it. Awesome job guys.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic customer service, beautiful flowers and on-time delivery, make Redlands Bouquet Florists my one choice for flowers.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy online ordering. A+++++++
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter loved the flowers. I saw them a few days after delivery and they were beautiful. Thank you for such a wonderful job.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I ordered for my fiance from Redlands Bouquet Florists were beautiful! We have never seen such beautiful lilies before. All the flowers were fresh and smelled amazing. And they were delivered promptly in the morning to her work. She loved them. Definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Great service!!! I`m from Argentina, it was very easy and fast. Highly recommended!
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service + Affordability + Quality + Selection = VALUE…..Just use them and you’ll be happy you did.
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered an arrangement to be delivered to a local funeral home for a memorial service in Redlands (I'm in Montana). We received a photo of the arrangement and it was exactly as pictured on the website, beautiful! It was delivered on time and was a seamless transaction. Definitely a 5-star experience. THANKS!
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My girlfriend loved the arrangement you guys made and I'm so thankful that you delivered it when you did. It worked out great! You guys are definitely my new preferred florist.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered flowers with you for the first time for Mother's Day- called in from VA for same day delivery - you helped me pick out my bouquet and delivered them an hour earlier than I had even been hoping for. My mother in law said that they were the most beautiful bouquet we had ever sent- absolutely gorgeous! thank you!!
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were great!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received a beautiful arrangement for Valentines day. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy with the service. Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful (dozen roses). My wife loved them! That's all that matters to me. =)
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Order was delivered promptly. I was told it was quite beautiful. Thank you
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

the service was above and beyond. the flowers looked beautiful for my wedding.
Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Sep 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent! I was incredibly nervous about sending these to a university and assumed that if they weren't able to deliver them in person that they'd just die, but they were kind enough to hold onto my order and deliver them to my girlfriend on a later date! Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great employers. Fast delivery, affordable, great flowers!!
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great employers. Fast delivery, affordable, great flowers!!
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

thank you for delivering it on time! The patriotic bouquet was perfect. It meant much to all who celebrated Jim's life!
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

i was in need of flowers for my wife and checked all flower shops in redlands and this one had the best prices and the most helpful staff, i highly recommend to others and look forward to giving them my business in the future
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was really satisfied with your service. The person who delivered the order came at the exact time that I had asked. Apart from that due to the fact that my friend was not at home, he left a note and came the following day too. So he came twice to ensure that the order would be delivered right. I was very pleased and I am definitely going to use your service in the future if I need too. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was really satisfied with your service. The person who delivered the order came at the exact time that I had asked. Apart from that due to the fact that my friend was not at home, he left a note and came the following day too. So he came twice to ensure that the order would be delivered right. I was very pleased and I am definitely going to use your service in the future if I need too. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was really satisfied with your service. The person who delivered the order came at the exact time that I had asked. Apart from that due to the fact that my friend was not at home, he left a note and came the following day too. So he came twice to ensure that the order would be delivered right. I was very pleased and I am definitely going to use your service in the future if I need too. Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Irdered a dozen red roses for my wife in the morning, flowers arrived as promised. Flowers were beautiful! Highly recommended!
Date: Feb 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Redlands, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Tumblr Yelp Youtube

REDLAND'S BOUQUET FLORIST & MORE
702 W Colton Ave Unit A
Redlands, CA. 92374
Local: (909) 793-2553

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att

Wedding Gallery


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase